Reviews

13 Reviews | write a review
default image

EXCELLENT SERVICE

RECENTLY HAD WORK DONE DUE TO BAD WEATHER CONDITIONS. I WAS REFFERED TO UNITED CONTRUCTON BY A GOOD FRIEND. MY CONTACT PERSON WAS DAVID LEE, VERY EXCEPTIONAL YOUNG MAN IN HIS QUALITY OF WORK. TOOK CARE OF ALL MY CONCERNS, MADE ME FEEL REAL COMFORTABLE (DEALING WITH INSURANCE CAN ALWAYS GET HECKTIC.) DAVID WAS THROUGHALL WITH THE PROCESS AND ON POINT TO THE DOT. DAVID LEE AND HIS STAFF WERE AMAZING. NOW I FEEL MY HOUSE IS STRONGER WITH A GREAT ROOF OVER MY HEAD.

CATHERINE HYATTSVILLE , MD April 5, 2017

default image

This company is the best!

A+. very Professional. Quality work.

Anthony Daniels Silver Spring , MD April 5, 2017

default image

Well oiled machine!

United manages the cleanest and most efficient operation I've ever witnessed, and I've been in construction for +20 years. The sales team was very professional and outstanding to work with. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Anthony Conerly Silver Spring , MD April 7, 2017

default image

This company does exceptional work and has exceptional …

I first met David Lee when I needed a new roof. He is very professional and has a great deal of knowledge in his profession. David took care of everything that I needed which took the stress out of buying a new roof. Words cannot explain how happy I am with the craftmanship, the attention to detail and the final product. David and his staff went above and beyond the call of duty with this project. Thank you again so much!

Trudi Gaithersburg , Md April 17, 2017

default image

A very happy customer

Worked with David from United. He explained everything very well. Took care all of the insurance paper works for me. The only thing I needed to do was calling the insurance company and file a claim for roof damage. David took care of the rest. I am very happy with their work and I will definitely use them again for other works/repairs I need for my house!

Christina Rockville , MD April 21, 2017

default image

“This Company is Awesome”

I was referred to UNITED CONSTRUCTION by a friend. He told me to Contact David Lee. When my wife and I first met David Lee, we thought he was very professional, very knowledgeable, and very exceptional in his profession. David Lee took care of everything of all our concerns about our roof. This took the stress out of my life. That’s why we are so grateful that our home looks great and good as new. David Lee and his crew are absolutely awesome. Thank you so much, and God Bless you and your company.

Glenn Mangona Rockville , MD April 26, 2017

default image

EXCELLENT SERVICE

I wanted to thank you for the professional and high quality job your company did. As for your two men David Lee and Martin Kirkland very professional and top-notch customer service.

Atul Patel Gaithersburg , MD April 26, 2017

default image

“I’ll fight for you!”

Insurance companies love to get your money and when you make a claim, pay you the bare minimum. BUT here comes DAVID LEE of United Construction & Restoration who is willing to "fight" for your rights! The insurance company had me patch the roof and shingles were still flying out. It was David Lee who informed us of the hail storm and was willing to bat for us with the insurance company. David is an excellent negotiator. He is very professional, no show and all go! We got a brand new architectural roof, with a 30 year warranty. He even brought the roof to code and it didn't cost us a dime. He is thorough and stands by his word. His work crew is exceptional. They replaced the roof in just one day. They cleaned up and left the premises looking nice and tidy. I highly recommend UNITED CONSTRUCTION & RESTORATION!

Michael I Osuri Gaithersburg , MD April 27, 2017

default image

This company is a 10 out of 5, simply the best by far.

The best contractor I have ever dealt with. David Lee was my contact and avery professional "can do" person.
As a developer for many years I have dealt with many contractors, and I can honestly say that United Construction & Restoration is light years ahead of any other company I've dealt with in terms of service, professionalism and craftsmanship. They literally took care of everything from start to finish. Simply the best.

Henry Borroto Rockville , MD May 1, 2017

default image

Excellent service and good communication

I got excellent service from this company in not just one but two houses. I was impressed by the professionalism of all the staff who I dealt with and would definitely recommend them to others. I believe that there were multiple neighbors who also used their services after having observed the quality of their work on my property.

f schwartz silver spring , md June 15, 2017

default image

Outstanding!!!!

I didn't know how I was going to get my work done and God sent me several Angels to watch over me. I want to personally thank David Lee, Martin, Alex and the workers. Everyone was wonderful, very pleasant, professional and respectful. They work with you. I highly recommend this company. I greatly appreciate their service and look forward to doing more business with them in the near future. David Lee is the man! He's always been there when I needed help. May God continue to bless me with people like him.

Stacy Queen Bell Riverdale , MD February 1, 2018

default image

Excellent Roof Job and Follow up.

Thanks for perfect job by UNITED team members .They were true professional ,specially Mr.Gregory Welch. We got roof looking so good, thanks for everything...

Halim Dillice Annandale,VA /August 01,2018/ August 1, 2018

default image

Satisfied Customer!

From first contact, through claims and adjustor inspection support, to new roof installation and clean-up; Mike Lyons, Deborah Zetts, and the installation team were outstanding! Solid communications and flexible, taking care of business in a single day! Thank you!

Brian Black Insurance claim, roof replacement August 10, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Hire Us?

  • Free Estimates
  • Proven Processes
  • Dependable Warranty
  • A Stress Free-Experience
  • Highest Quality Materials
  • We Value Your Property